HomeColleges and SchoolsMarine Corps War CollegeFaculty



Colonel David J. Eskelund USMC

Director of the Marine Corps War College

Rebecca Johnson, Ph.D.

Dean of Academics

Lt Col Jason R. Palma, USAF

Associate Dean of Academics

James Lacey, Ph.D.

Course Director War Policy and Strategy; Course Director Economics and National Power

COL Phillip J. Deppert

LTG Robert Eichelberger Army Chair

William Morgan, Ph.D.

Course Director Diplomacy & Statecraft

Colonel John T. Russell, USAF

Course Director Leadership and Ethics and Air Force Chair 

Tammy S. Schultz, Ph.D.

Course Director National Security

Michael N. Greenwald

State Department Chair

Colonel Craig J. Price, USMCR (AR)

Course Director Joint Warfare, Reserve Affairs Chair, and CJCS Chair

Danielle R. Marion

National Security Faculty