HomeAcademic ProgramsLejeune Leadership InstituteMarine Corps Civilian Leadership Development ProgramCivilian Leadership TiersTier-2

 

 

Tier 2

 It is each civilian employee's responsibility to participate and promote individual self-development and  career progression. To support this individual responsibility, each Marine Corps installation has a  Human Resources Development Strategic Advisor (HRD-SA) that assists in your development.   This approach consists of structured plans, processes and activities that direct and support the systematic, organizational, occupational and individual growth of Marine Corps civilian employees. HRD-SAs provide training and resources to support their local leadership development program. HRDSA's provide training and resources to support their local leadership development program.   

Your local HRDSA is listed below.

COMMMAND                                          Name                                                   Email                                                          Phone

Camp Pendleton CA    Jeanine Kalulu    jeanine.kalulu@usmc.mil (760) 725-8089
Yuma, AZ Enrique PerezArc Enrique.perezArc@usmc.mil         (928) 269-2302
MIRAMAR Kathleen Keelan kathleen.keelan@usmc.mil (858) 577-6096
  Kristine Noza kristine.noza@usmc.mil (858) 307-4481
Barstow, CA Chad Trusty chad.trusty@usmc.mil (760) 577-6298
San Diego, CA Tommy Centeno Tommy.centeno@usmc.mil (619) 524-8631
29 Palms, CA Virginia Sulick virginia.h.sulick@usmc.mil (760) 830-4723
  Michael D. King michael.d.king4@usmc.mil (760) 830-7281
Camp Lejeune, NC Amber Grant Amber.grant@usmc.mil (910) 451-4793
Cherry Point, NC Cathy Hill catherine.c.hill@usmc.mil (252) 466-2557
Beaufort, SC Bert Merchant Bert.merchant@usmc.mil (843) 228-7621
Albany, GA Steven Spraggins steven.spraggins@usmc.mil (229) 639-5297
  Eyvonne Williams eyvonne.williams@usmc.mil (229) 639-5256
New River, NC Amanda Rice amanda.rice@usmc.mil (910) 449-5461
Parris Island, SC Juan Allen juan.allen@usmc.mil (843) 228-2547
Okinawa (Camp Butler) Jason Magno jason.mango@usmc.mil 011-81-315-645-5427
Madoka Johnson           Madoka.johnson.ja@usmc.mil 011-81-315-645-5418
Airi Kaneken airi.Kaneken.ja@usmc.mil 011-81-098-645-5443
Iwakuni Arlene Rayos  arlene.rayos@usmc.mil 011-81-827-79-6934
  Mariko Okada Mariko.okada.ja@usmc.mil 011-81-827-79-6199
Hawaii (Camp Smith) Daniel Asato     Daniel.asato@usmc.mil (808) 477-5864
  Janelle Magruder (back-up) janelle.magruder@usmc.mil (808) 477-8927
  Vicki Ku (temporary) vicki.ku@usmc.mil (808) 477-8932
Hawaii (Kaneohe Bay)      Caron Ferguson   Caron.ferguson@usmc.mil  (808) 257-3318
Reginald Howell               reginald.howell@usmc.mil      (808) 257-8835        
HQMC (Pentagon) NaRochelle Hammond narochelle.hammond@usmc.mil (703) 692-2741
LaVonda Lessane lavonda.lessane@usmc.mil (703) 697-7308
Haydee Martinez Haydee.martinez@usmc.mil   (703) 256-8300
HQMC (Indianapolis)        Morondo Gage gage.morondo@usmc.mil (317) 785-0649 
   Alfredo Rodriquez III alfredo.rodiquez1@usmc.mil (703) 693-6955
Quantico (MCIA) Carolyn Smith csmith@mcia.osis.gov (703) 732-7504
  Emily Jackson Emily.jackson@usmc.mil (703) 432-7522
  Shaneika Friend sfriend@mcia.osis.gov (703) 432-7553
Quantico (Manpower) Anna Wakeley anna.wakeley@usmc.mil (703) 784-2365
Quantico (MARCOSYSCOM) Lon Crosier lon.crosier@usmc.mil (703) 432-4092
  Ashley Welsh (Alternate) ashley.welsh@usmc.mil (703) 432-4279
Quantico (Command Training) Jamie Deets jamie.deets@usmc.mil (703) 784-3101
MARFORCOM (Norfolk) Paula Ford-Falu paula.ford-falu@usmc.mil (757) 836-8609
  Bettina McDougal (Alternate) bettina.mcdougal@usmc.mil (757) 836-8611
MARFORRES (New Orleans) Eugene Taylor eugene.taylor@usmc.mil (504) 697-7282
  Robert Byes robert.byes@usmc.mil (504) 697-7283