HomeAcademic ProgramsLejeune Leadership InstituteMarine Corps Civilian Leadership Development ProgramCivilian Leadership TiersTier-2

 

 

Tier 2


 It is each civilian employee's responsibility to participate and promote individual self-development and  career progression. To support this individual responsibility, each Marine Corps installation has a  Human Resources Development Strategic Advisor (HRD-SA) that assists in your development.   This approach consists of structured plans, processes and activities that direct and support the systematic, organizational, occupational and individual growth of Marine Corps civilian employees. HRD-SAs provide training and resources to support their local leadership development program. HRDSA's provide training and resources to support their local leadership development program.   

Your local HRDSA is listed below: Updated 9/16/20

COMMMAND                                          Name                                                   Email                                                          Phone

Albany Steven Spraggins steven.spraggins@usmc.mil (229) 639-5297
  Elizabeth Wallace Elizabeth.m.wallace@usmc.mil (229) 639-6253
  Delaney Burnett
delaney.burnett@usmc.mil
(229) 639-5297
Barstow, CA Chad Trusty chad.trusty@usmc.mil (760) 577-6298
Beaufort Bert Merchant bert.merchant@usmc.mil (843) 228-7621
Camp LeJeune Dr. Kimberly Holmes kimberly.holmes@usmc.mil        (910) 450-7475
  Amber Grant amber.grant@usmc.mil (910) 451-4793
Camp Pendleton Jeanine Kalulu Jeanine.kalulu@usmc.mil (760) 725-8089
Cherry Point Breeanna Zamora breeanna.zamora@usmc.mil (252) 466-5311
  Cathy Hill catherine.c.hill@usmc.mil  (252) 466-2557
Hawaii K-Bay              Reginald Howell               reginald.howell@usmc.mil       (808) 257-8835
  Caron Ferguson caron.ferguson@usmc.mil (808) 257-2525
HQMC Lavonda Lessane Lavonda.lessane@usmc.mil (703) 697-7308
  Haydee Martinez Haydee.martinez@usmc.mil (571) 256-8300
Indianapolis
        Rachelle Priddy
rachelle.priddy@usmc.mil
(317) 785-0649
Iwakuni Arlene Rayos arlene.rayos@usmc.mil 011-81-827-79-6834
  Mariko Okada mariko.okada.ja@usmc.mil 011-81-827-79-6199
MARCORSYSCOM Lon Crosier lon.crosier@usmc.mil (703) 432-4092
  Ashley Welsh Ashley.welsh@usmc.mil (703) 432-4279
MARFORCOM Paula Ford-Falu paula.ford-falu@usmc.mil (757) 836-8609
MARFORPAC Daniel Asato Daniel.asato@usmc.mil (808) 477-5864
  Janelle Magruder Janelle.magruder@usmc.mil (808) 477-8927
MARFORRES Krista Hammond
krista.hammond@usmc.mil
(504) 697-7283
  Eugene Taylor eugene.taylor@usmc.mil (504) 697-7282
MCCDC Anna Wakeley anna.wakeley@usmc.mil (703) 784-2365
MCIA Shaneika Friend sfriend@mcia.osis.gov (703) 732-7572
DCI Alfredo Rodriguez III alfredo.rodriguez1@usmc.mil (703) 693-6955
  Emily Jackson Emily.jackson2@usmc.mil (703) 432-7522
MIRAMAR Kathleen Keelan kathleen.keelan@usmc.mil (858) 577-6096
  Kristine Noza kristine.noza@usmc.mil (858) 307-4481
New River Amanda Melendez Amanda.melendez@usmc.mil (910) 449-5461
Okinawa Jason Magno Jason.magno@usmc.mil 011-81-315-645-5427
  Roderic Santos Roderic.santos@usmc.mil 011-81-315-645-7689
  Airi Kaneken airi.kaneken.ja@usmc.mil 011-81-098-645-5443
Parris Island Juan Allen juan.allen@usmc.mil (843) 228-2547
Quantico Mark Manieri matthew.manieri@usmc.mil (703) 784-3101
San Diego Sarah Enriquez sarah.enriquez@usmc.mil (619) 524-8792
  Lesa Jones lesa.jones@usmc.mil (619) 524-6914
  Isis Samarin isis.samarin@usmc.mil (619) 524-8681
Yuma Enrique PerezArc Enrique.perezarc@usmc.mil (928) 269-2302
29 Palms, CA Virginia Sulick virginia.h.sulick@usmc.mil (760) 830-4723