HomeAcademic ProgramsLejeune Leadership InstituteMarine Corps Civilian Leadership Development ProgramCivilian Leadership TiersTier-2

 

Tier 2

It is each civilian employee's responsibility to participate and promote individual self-development and career progression.

To support this individual responsibility, each Marine Corps installation has a Human Resources Development Strategic Advisor (HRDSA) that assist in your development. 

This Approach consists of structured plans, processes, and activities directing and supporting the systematic organizational, occupational and individual growth of civilian employees of the

Marine Corps.

HRDSA's provide training and resources to support their local leadership development program. 

 

Your local HRDSA is listed below. 

COMMMAND

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Camp Pendleton CA

Jeanine Kahulu

jeanine.kahulu@usmc.mil

(760) 725-8089

Yuma, AZ

Bill Alward                    

william.alward@usmc.mil        

(928) 269-2302

MIRAMAR

Casey Shaw

Casey.shaw@usmc.mil

(858) 577-1120

Barstow, CA

Chad Trusty

chad.trusty@usmc.mil

(760) 577-6298

San Diego, CA

Elizabeth Novelo

Elizabeth.novelo@usmc.mil

(619) 524-8631

29 Palms, CA

Virginia Sulick

virginia.h.sulick@usmc.mil

(760) 830-4723

Camp Lejeune, NC

Joyce Hemby

joyce.hemby@usmc.mil

(910) 451-4793

Cherry Point, NC

Cathy Hill

catherine.c.hill@usmc.mil

(252) 466-364824

Beaufort, SC

Clay Danielson

Clay.w.danielson@usmc.mil

(843) 228-71

Albany, GA

Dennis Hall     

Steven Spraggins

dennis.d.hall@usmc.mil 

steven.spraggins@usmc.mil

(229) 639-6272          

(229) 639 -5297 

New River, NC

Amanda Rice

amanda.rice@usmc.mil

(910) 449-5461

Parris Island, SC

Juan Allen

juan.allen@usmc.mil

(843) 228-2547

Okinawa (Camp Butler)

Jason Magno

Mami Kuniyoshi          

Airi Kaneken

jason.mango@usmc.mil

mami.kuniyoshi.ja@usmc.mil    

airo.Kaneken.ja@usmc.mil

011-81-315-645-5427

011-81-611-745-5021   

011-81-098-645-5443 

Iwakuni

Soloman Stevenson

soloman.stevenson@usmc.mil

011-81-827-79-4256

 

Hawaii (Camp Smith)

Janelle Magruder

Evelyn Addy

janelle.magruder@usmc.mil

evelyn.addy@usmc.mil

(808) 477-8927

Hawaii (Kaneohe Bay)

Reginald Howell              

reginald.howell@usmc.mil     

(808) 257-8826        

HQMC (Pentagon)

NaRochelle Hammond

LaVonda Lessane

 

NaRochelle.hammond@usmc.mil   

lavonda.lessane@usmc.mil

   

(703) 692-2741

(703) 697-7308

Quantico (MR&A)

Edward Mosley

edward.mosley@usmc.mil

 (703) 784-9340

Quantico (Manpower)

Anna Wakeley

anna.wakeley@usmc.mil

(703) 784-2365

Quantico (Command Training)

Jamie Deets

jamie.deets@usmc.mil

(703) 784-3101

Quantico (MCIA)

Carolyn Smith

Emily Jackson

carolyn.smith@usmc.mil

emily.jackson@usmc.mil

(703) 732-7504

(703) 432-7523

MARFORRES New Orleans, LA

Eugene Taylor

eugene.taylor@usmc.mil

(504) 697-7282

MARFORCOM Norfolk, VA

Paula Ford-Falu

paula.ford-falu@usmc.mil

(757) 836-8609